side-area-logo

 

2021 TRACK & FIELD MEET SCHEDULE
DATE TIME MEET LOCATION LEVEL
APRIL
Apr 07 Wed 2:45 pm NH @ CDM CDM All
Apr 17 Sat 5:00 pm LB Distance Laguna Beach Selected
Apr 20 Tue 2:45 pm HB @ CDM CDM All
Apr 27 Tue 2:45 pm CDM @ Edison Edison All
MAY
May 05 Wed 2:45 Los Al @ CDM CDM All
May 07-08 Fri/Sat TBD Arcadia Arcadia Qualified
May 12 Wed 2:45 pm CDM @ FV Fountain Valley All
May 15 Sat 8:30 am OC Champs Mission Viejo Selected
May 21 Fri TBD League Prelims Los Alamitos All
May 28 Fri TBD League Finals Los Alamitos Qualified
JUNE
Jun 05 Sat CIF Prelims Estancia Qualified
June 12 Sat CIF Finals El Camino College Qualified
June 19 Sat Masters El Camino College Qualified
June 25-26 Fri/Sat State Meet Clovis Qualified
2021 TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

(subject to change)

[vsel]

TRACK & FIELD VENUES

ARCADIA HIGH SCHOOL

180 Campus Dr, Arcadia, CA 91006

CLOVIS – BUCHANAN HIGH SCHOOL
1560 N Minnewawa Ave, Clovis, CA 93619

EDISON HIGH SCHOOL
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

EL CAMINO COLLEGE – MURDOCK STADIUM
Redondo Beach Blvd. & Stadium Way Torrance, CA 90506

EL TORO HIGH SCHOOL
25255 Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Parking lot closet to the track is accessed of Ridge Route Dr. or Serrano Rd.

ESTANCIA HIGH SCHOOL
2323 Placentia Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Closest parking lot to the track is next to the tennis courts

HUNTINGTON BEACH HIGH SCHOOL
1905 Main St, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Access to parking is off Utica Ave.

IRVINE HIGH SCHOOL
4321 Walnut Avenue, Irvine, CA 92604
Parking closest to the track is off Escolar

LAGUNA BEACH HIGH SCHOOL
625 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Track entrance is at the corner of Short St. and El Camino Del Mar

LOS ALAMITOS HIGH SCHOOL
3591 W Cerritos Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Entrance to the parking lot closest to the track is from the signalized intersection on Cerritos Ave labeled “Los Alamitos H.S”. Take the driveway straight and back to the right to access a large parking lot near the track

MISSION VIEJO HIGH SCHOOL
25025 Chrisanta Dr, Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Parking lots are accessed from Diablo Dr. and Cortina Dr.

NEWPORT HARBOR HIGH SCHOOL
600 Irvine Ave, Newport Beach, CA 92663
Parking closest to the track is on E. 16th St.