side-area-logo

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

2021 CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE
2021 CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE
DATE BUS TIME MEET TIME MEET LOCATION LEVEL
SEPTEMBER
Sep 11 Sat 6:00 am 7:45 am Laguna Hills Invitational Laguna Hills High School All
Sep 17 Fri N/A TBD Woodbridge Invitational SilverLakes, Norco Varsity
Sep 24 Fri 6:00 pm Pasta Party All
Sep 25 Sat TBA 8:00 am Sunny Hills/Wayne Walker Craig Park, Fullerton All
OCTOBER
Oct 2 Sat 6:30 am 8:00 am Central Park Invite Central Park, Huntington Beach All
Oct 15 Fri 1:00 pm 3:00 pm OC XC Champs Oak Canyon Park, Silverado All
Oct 22 Fri 8:30 am 10:30 am Mt. SAC Invitational Mt. SAC, Walnut Selected
Oct 30 Sat 6:30 am 8:00 am Sunset Conference Finals Central Park, Huntington Beach All
NOVEMBER
Nov 13 Sat 7:45 am CIF SS Prelims Mt. SAC, Walnut Varsity
Nov 20 Sat 8:00 am CIF SS Finals Mt. SAC, Walnut Qualified
Nov 27 Sat 8:00 am CIF States Woodward Park, Fresno Qualified